Dr. Robert Himmelberg, ’56
Dean of Graduate Business School, Fordham University

Susan Malisch, ’86
Vice President and CIO of IT and Services, Loyola University Chicago

Walter Ong, S.J., ’33
World-Renowned Philosopher

Dr. Ed Purcell, Jr., ’62
Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Dr. Stephen Schneck, ’76
Director of the Institute for Policy Research and Catholic Studies, The Catholic University of America

The Arts

John Born, ’03
International Magician

Jane Chu, EMBA ’05
President and CEO, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts

Lindsay Hacker, ’06
Actor and Artistic Director

Matt Krentz, ’99
Director and Filmmaker, “Streetballers”

Mike McClernon, '81
Broadway Producer, "Godspell"

Chris Trani, ’03
Filmmaker, “An American House”

George Wendt, ’71
Actor; Norm on “Cheers”


Gary Belske, '77
Chief Operating Officer, Ernst and Young

Jim Castellano, ’73
Chairman, RubinBrown LLP

Tom Carignan, MBA ’04
Appointed to the Kansas Hispanic and Latino American Affairs Commission; Vice President of UMB Bank, N.A.

Tom DeBacco, ’81
Founder, iModules Software

Carol DiRaimo, EMBA 04
Vice President of Investor Relations and Corporate Communications, Jack in the Box, Inc.

Richard Dreiling, ’75
CEO and Chairman of the Board, Dollar General Corporation

Terry Dunn, ’71
President and CEO, J.E. Dunn Construction Co.

Pat Finlen, '80
Golf Course Superintendent, Olympic Club

Joseph Flaherty, ’52
Senior Vice President of Technology, CBS Broadcasting, Inc.

Thomas Gerke, ’82
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, H&R Block

August Grasis, EMBA ’85

President and CEO, Handmark, Inc.

Rick Kahle, ’89
President, KC Employee Benefits, Lockton Companies

Sean Kelly, ’96
Co-Owner, Planet Sub Restaurants

Beth Kluba, 85
Director of Leadership Development, The Boeing Company

Jeff Klusman, ’96
Co-Owner, Planet Sub Restaurants

Tom McDonnell, ’66
President and CEO, DST Systems, Inc.

Tony McKelvy, 93
CFO, Planet Sub Restaurants

Art McMaster, ’77
President and CEO, Miss America Organization

Danny O’Neill, EMBA ’93
Founder and President, The Roasterie, Inc.

John Quigley, EMBA 09
Regional Vice President of Operations, Time Warner Cable

Ron Rittenmeyer, EMBA ’85
Board of Directors, AIG

John Stephens, ’80


Hector Barreto, ’83
Former Administrator, U.S. Small Business Administration

Tom Dempsey, ’89
Missouri State Senator

LaVaughn Henry, '84
Vice President and Senior Regional Officer, Cincinnati Federal Reserve

Ned Holland, ’65
Assistant Secretary for Administration, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Sly James, ’80
Mayor, Kansas City, Missouri

Jim Narron, ’88
Senior Vice President, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Joe Reardon, ’90
Mayor/CEO, Unified Government of Wyandotte County and Kansas City, Kansas

Carson Ross, 77
Mayor, Blue Springs, Missouri

Joseph Teasdale, ’57
Former Governor of Missouri

Joseph Urusemal, ’77
Sixth President of the Federated States of Micronesia

Harry Wiggins, ’53
Former Missouri State Senator

Joshua Yurek, 07
Legislative Assistant for Senator Pat Roberts of Kansas

Nonprofit Sector

Paul Carden, ’80
Director of Emergency and International Service, American Red Cross in Washington, D.C.

Larry Drake, EMBA '90

Co-Founder, HOPE 360 Inc.

Gwendolyn Grant, EMBA ’98
President and CEO, Urban League of Greater Kansas City

Karen Haren, MBA ’82
President and CEO, Harvesters Community Food Network

Kathleen Hummel, 86
Co-Founder and Social Work Director, Our Little Haven

Scott Hummel, 86
Co-Founder and Executive Director, Our Little Haven

Jan Lewis, MBA ’92
Executive Director, Catholic Charities of Kansas City, Kansas

Richard Sullivan, ’73
CEO, St. Louis Public Schools


Terry Gautreaux, ’92
Bronze Medal in Tae Kwon Do, 1992 Olympics

Jeff Goering, ’91
Vice President and CFO, Baltimore Ravens

Diego Gutierrez, ’05
Former MLS Player; Served on the President’s Council on Fitness, Sports and Nutrition

Tommy Heinemann, '09
Current MLS Player, Columbus Crew

Mark Lamping, ’80
President, Jacksonville Jaguars

Kyle Miller, '11
Current MLS Player, Sporting Kansas City